The Charlotte Metro Area spreads across two states, North Carolina and South Carolina, and officially refers to Cabarrus, Chester, Gaston, Iredell, Lancaster, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Union and York counties.

RE/MAX Executive Agent
Why Agents Choose RE/MAX Executive

At RE/MAX Executive, you have the #1 name in real estate behind you.* You gain access to incredible technology, education and tools to grow your business. You’re part of a winning team that sells more real estate than anyone else in the world. Why go anywhere else?

Contact Us

4 + 7 =